Loading Events

« All Events

An Introduction to Existential Kink

August 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

“An Introduction to Existential Kink” taught by EK Master Trainer Sheena Witter – 14 August @ 10am PDT/1pm EDT/6pm UK/7pm SAT

  • a 90-minute introductory deep dive into the fundamentals of Existential Kink, a shadow integration process that focuses on radically approving of and getting off on all the parts of ourselves we have made “dirty, bad, wrong.”