Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How To Achieve Conscious Wholeness: From 3D Ego to 4D Self

July 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

“How To Achieve Conscious Wholeness: From 3D Ego to 4D Self” led by author and guest faculty member Fernando Cavalher – 24 July @ 10am PDT/1pm EDT/6pm UK/7pm SAT

  • a 90-minute masterclass exploring how the unconscious mind is not a subjectivity difficult to grasp. Instead, it is a comprehensive structure that you can use to arrive at conscious wholeness (or totality) and become your Higher Self.