UPCOMING EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

BlissDance with Kali Satyagraha Widd

Sat 17 December @ 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm UK / 8pm SAST

BlissDance is a profound Tantric Movement Practice of Awakening.

Awakening in us our universal desire for Truth, Presence, Love, Connection, Beauty, Freedom, and Pleasure! BlissDance, like Tantra, supports the powerful integration of all seeming polarities such as the sacred, profane and the sexual; the light and the shadow; and the masculine and the feminine.

$20 for Circle of Fire members; FREE for Fire Starter members.

If you’re already in our Circle of Fire but want to upgrade to Fire Starters –