Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Latest Past Events

The Art of Receiving and Giving: An Exploration of the Wheel of Consent

• Free Masterclass • • Saturday, 14th May • • ​10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm UK / 7pm SAST • Join us for a 90 minute Masterclass on the Art of Receiving and Giving: An exploration of the Wheel of Consent with Robyn Dalzen. Learn simple tools and practices to engage more consciously…