Gather'round

This month’s Gather ’round, is the perfect opportunity to find out more about ​Fundamentals of Facilitation, a 1-year Course starting 16 May 2024.

The live gathering will be a playful, interactive and inspiring conversation and your curiosity and questions are welcome.

When: Tuesday 26 March 2024
Time: 7pm SAST • 10am PT • 1pm ET • 5pm UK 
Where: Zoom | Duration: 90mins
Note: Recording available if you cannot attend LIVE

Your Hosts

Marcia Baczynski

LEAD FACILITATOR & COURSE DEVELOPER

Marcia Baczynski, aka Marcia B, (she/her) is an internationally-recognized coach, writer and presenter on sexual communication, boundaries, consent and desire. Her primary mission is to help adults who want more connection and intimacy to overcome shame and get in touch with what they truly want – romantically, sexually and relationally – even if it’s off the beaten path.

She is the co-author of Creating Consent Culture: A Handbook for Educators which can be purchased at most major booksellers.

Marcia brings wisdom, humor, and creativity to all aspects of her work, and offers a fresh perspective on love, sex and relationships. With expertise in boundaries, communication, open relationships, LGBTQ+ experiences and sex positivity, she helps her clients chart an authentic path for themselves. Since 2003, she has helped tens of thousands of people through her private coaching, workshops and group programs.

Claire Rumore

SUPPORT FACILITATOR + ASSISTANT DEVELOPER

Claire Rumore is a certified Erotic Blueprint™ coach, an Urban Tantra™ trained sex educator, and a skilled facilitator & coach for the past 20 years.

She became a student of Shakti Malan, founder of the Shakti Shiva Academy, in 2010 and was one of her first North American students.  She worked alongside Shakti from 2011 until Shakti’s death in 2017, helping to produce events, trainings, and curriculum, including the original Totality Therapy training curriculum.

In addition to her work in sexuality, Claire has also worked in tech & innovation consulting since 2014 where she learned, amongst other things, how to facilitate ethnographic research and innovation design sprints at large companies globally. She also worked for an organisational development firm in San Francisco, Ca that specialised in facilitated participatory group work. She helped revise their ground-breaking book “Facilitator’s Guide to Participatory Decision Making.” She also became a graphic facilitator in 2015.

Claire has been involved in facilitation work in large and small ways, ranging from groups, conferences, workshops, extended courses and online classes to couples work, private gatherings and 1:1 sessions. 

Claire brings ❤️HEART❤️and 🌈PLAY🌈 to her facilitation style as well as a wealth of experience, resources, and insight.

Learn more about Claire at www.ClaireRumore.com

Gather'round

~ Free Community Event ~

Scroll to Top